CCA Poles (SABS)

Picket Fencing

Cape Reeds
Garden Edgings

S.A Pine
   
Wendy Logs
Our Locations

Boksburg (Head Office)
Address.
41 North Rand Road
Boksburg
Tel. 011 918 3695
Mobile Number. Roelien 076 942 4187
Mobile Number. Roelie 082 576 4940
   
 
Email. boksburg@houtkraal.co.za
Email. roelienjacobs8@gmail.com
Email. houtkraal@vodamail.co.za
Graskop
Address.
62 Voortrekker Road (Industrial)
Graskop
Tel. 013 767 1066
Mobile Number. 082 215 5603
Conact Person. Vernon
   
 
Email. graskop@houtkraal.co.za
Kimberley
Address.
36 Landbou Way
Kimberley
Tel. 053 832 3518
Mobile Number. 073 524 7870
Conact Person. Juanita
   
 
Email. kimberley@houtkraal.co.za
Mozambique
Address.
Macaneta Island
Mozambique
Mobile Number 082 576 4940 - Roelie
Mobile Number. 082 215 5603 - Vernon
   
 
Email. mozambique@houtkraal.co.za
Vereeniging
Address.
Cnr. Houtkop & Japie Krige
Vereeniging
Tel. 016 428 1069
Mobile Number. 083 588 4499
Conact Person. Erens
   
 
Email. vereeniging@houtkraal.co.za
Witbank
Address.
OR Tambo St. - 21 Zeekoe Water
Witbank
Tel. 013 650 1888
Mobile Number. 083 744 3723
Conact Person. Abel
   
 
Email. witbank@houtkraal.co.za


  Our Branches

Boksburg
011 918 3695
082 576 4940
Roelie
View Map
Graskop
013 767 1066
082 215 5603
Vernon
View Map
Kimberley
053 832 3518
083 273 6243
Danie
View Map
Mozambique
082 576 4940
082 215 5603
Vernon
View Map
Vereeniging
016 428 1069
083 588 4499
Erens
View Map
Witbank
013 650 1888
083 744 3723
Abel
View Map
SABS Approved